Comment on MORE

<- View Parent
MountingSuspicion@reddthat.com ⁨3⁩ ⁨days⁩ ago

Not to delete the stuff after the question mark automatically, but you can stop YT from specifically sharing your YT name. I think it still defaults to some kind of sharing identifiers, but at least it keeps it to the YT backend.

I believe it’s: go to profile - settings - privacy and the deactivate the “show channel with links that you send”

source
Sort:hotnewtop