Comment on Deleting posts
Nouvellalia@lemmy.world 1 day ago
The [deleted by yurbuns] is still a post that can be rated. And, when you delete a post a request goes out to delete it, but it is up to each community to respect that request or not. Unfortunately, your photo is now out there somewhere. Such is the Internet.